Senate Republican Caucus Staff

Eric Johansen
Staff Director
515-281-5511
Eric.johansen@legis.iowa.gov
Ethics
Pam Dugdale, J.D.
Sr. Analyst
515-281-6494
pam.dugdale@legis.iowa.gov
Local Government
Ways & Means
Russ Trimble, M.A.
Sr. Analyst
515-281-6164
russ.trimble@legis.iowa.gov
Appropriations
Government Oversight
Tom Ashworth, J.D.
Sr. Analyst
515-281-6685
tom.ashworth@legis.iowa.gov
Labor & Business Relations
Judiciary
Veterans
Jim Friedrich
Sr. Analyst
515-281-6229
jim.friedrich@legis.iowa.gov
Agriculture
Natural Resources & Environment
State Government
Gannon Hendrick
Legislative Analyst
515-281-4863
gannon.hendrick@legis.iowa.gov
Education
Transportation
Josh Bronsink
Legislative Analyst
515-281-0250
josh.bronsink@legis.iowa.gov
Health and Human Services
Robert Bird
Legislative Analyst
515-281-5511
bob.bird@legis.iowa.gov
Commerce
Economic Growth
Larissa Wurm
Deputy Communications Director
515-281-6571
larissa.wurm@legis.iowa.gov
Chris Dorsey
Communications Director
515-281-6043
chris.dorsey@legis.iowa.gov
Office of the Senate Republican Leader
Ed Failor, Jr.
Office of the Senate Republican Leader
515-281-6628
ed.failor@legis.iowa.gov