Senate Republican Caucus Staff

Gannon Hendrick
Staff Director
515-281-4863
gannon.hendrick@legis.iowa.gov
Pam Dugdale, J.D.
Sr. Analyst
515-281-6494
pam.dugdale@legis.iowa.gov
Ways & Means
Russ Trimble, M.A.
Sr. Analyst
515-281-6164
russ.trimble@legis.iowa.gov
Appropriations
Tom Ashworth, J.D.
Sr. Analyst
515-281-6685
tom.ashworth@legis.iowa.gov
Judiciary
Administrative Rules
Josh Bronsink
Legislative Analyst
515-281-0250
josh.bronsink@legis.iowa.gov
Human Resources
Jake Heard
Legislative Analyst
515-281-5511
jake.heard@legis.iowa.gov
Commerce
Labor & Business Relations
Megan Schlesky
Legislative Analyst
515-281-0375
megan.schlesky@legis.iowa.gov
Agriculture
Natural Resources & Environment
Veterans Affairs
Jillian Carlson
Legislative Analyst
515-281-3979
jillian.carlson@legis.iowa.gov
Education
Local Government
Transportation
Bob Bird
Legislative Analyst
515-281-6229
bob.bird@legis.iowa.gov
Government Oversight
State Government
Larissa Wurm
Deputy Communications Director
515-281-6571
larissa.wurm@legis.iowa.gov
Mary Earnhardt
515-725-4126
mary.earnhardt@legis.iowa.gov
Office of the Senate Republican Leader
Caleb Hunter
Communications Director
515-281-6043
caleb.hunter@legis.iowa.gov
Office of the Senate Republican Leader
Andy Conlin
515-725-1200
andy.conlin@legis.iowa.gov
Office of the President of the Senate
Chris Dorsey
515-725-4122
chris.dorsey@legis.iowa.gov
Office of the President of the Senate