Subscribe to our Newsletter



Contact Us

Pam Dugdale, J.D.
Sr. Analyst
515-281-6494
pam.dugdale@legis.iowa.gov

Local Government
Ways & Means

Jim Friedrich
Sr. Analyst
515-281-6229
jim.friedrich@legis.iowa.gov

Agriculture
Natural Resources & Environment
State Government

Tom Ashworth, J.D.
Sr. Analyst
515-281-6685
tom.ashworth@legis.iowa.gov

Labor & Business Relations
Judiciary
Veterans

Russ Trimble, M.A.
Sr. Analyst
515-281-6164
russ.trimble@legis.iowa.gov

Appropriations
Government Oversight

Robert Bird
Legislative analyst
515-281-5511
bob.bird@legis.iowa.gov

Commerce

Economic Growth

Josh Bronsink
Legislative Analyst
515-281-0250
josh.bronsink@legis.iowa.gov

Health and Human Services

Eric Johansen
Staff Director
515-281-5511
Eric.johansen@legis.iowa.gov

Ethics

Gannon Hendrick
Legislative Analyst
515-281-4863
gannon.hendrick@legis.iowa.gov

Education

Transportation

Larissa Wurm
Deputy Communications Director/Legislative Analyst
515-281-6571
larissa.wurm@legis.iowa.gov
Chris Dorsey
Office of the Senate Republican Leader
515-281-6043
chris.dorsey@legis.iowa.gov

Communications Director

Ed Failor, Jr.
Office of the Senate Republican Leader
515-281-6628
ed.failor@legis.iowa.gov